Beiträge von Viking

Sounds like the configs are not in the folder called 'config' and the server does not load them.
    If you want i can take a look on your ftp and the configs, simply send me the login details via pm, or add me on steam (vikingkampfsau) and we can do it together via teamviewer.

This is my first time running this mod and people are telling me I'm suppose to have dvars about defusing stuff for the King, I don't see those.

That is a feature which is only available on the 3xP servers, because the 3xP clan added it themselves.

edit: we fixed it together via steam.

I think that happens when the double colt gets dropped on the players hip/back (which is not supposed to happen)
    I wasn't able to reproduce the problem, but I have changed some code parts to make sure the double colts don't get dropped to the hip/back

Also the bots are working, I'll update the server soon.

Done that,game crashed and it says "Can't load image *blood_background*"

Are you in the correct modfolder?
    I checked the files i have uploaded and the image is in the iwd file

Short update...
    I am coding my own bots (based on the pezbot pathfinding algorithm) because adding the pezbots did not work.
    It's doing very well, so it shouldn't take long anymore.

Sounds like a bug to me, gonna have to reproduce it with your settings.

All right, here we go.

- Fixed the loss of the smoke grenade ammo for the king when getting one as killstreak
    - Fixed the "airstrike not available on this map" error
    - Fixed the not earning mortar bug
    - Removed the stupid "Press F..." for grenades, hardpoints and explosives (only for new weapons it appears)
    - Added an auto switch to the new weapon you get through killstreaks (only weapons, not grenades, hardpoints or explosives)
    - Added a short line of code to make weaponnames work in the king hardpoint dvar as well

And here's the file @UFaced @mirko911
    _awards.gsc

- Added the cs like weapon drop behaviour on death