Haven't you gone way too far with the time extention feature ?

• Hi everyone,

I don't know if the content of this thread has been covered already in the past (as I'm not really following this forum), however i feel like i have to make this post based on my recent experience on your CJ server.
    Before i start writing the actual post i want to point out that I'm writing this in a completly friendly manner and that I'll keep playing on your server regardless of the replies I'll see here, so please even if you don't like what you're going to read don't go all-hate on me just because i've said my own opinion :thumbsup: .
    I also want to apologize if you will read any grammar mistakes, but I'm not an english native speaker :P .

So I've been playing on your server for about 2 months now. I used to play CJ waaay back in the days (it was like 2014-2015 (??) ) then i took a break and came back like 2 months ago just to find out that your server was probably one of the last active CJ servers... such a shame ;( .

However this post is not about me, but about your +10 & +20 feature...

I don't mind having +20 twice, maybe thrice, but i feel like it's a bit too much when a single map stays on for 4-5 hours. If I'm not wrong your standard timer is 60 minutes, so to reach the 4 hours mark it means that 3 hours have been added, which basically means that time has been extended by 20 for 9 times, or by 10 for 18 times (or any combinations of these 2).