Trusted Player Application - GanjaHero!

• Hey everyone!

By means of this thread I would like to apply for the position of Trusted Player in the 3xP Kill the King server.

I have been playing CoD 4 since 2008/2009 and never really quit. The amount of time I've spent (according to my stats) on the KtK server is 361 hours.
    I don't always have the most friendly behaviour and can get annoyed sometimes with other players, usually when they break the rules. I know this is not exactly what you would like to hear from a Trusted Player applicant, but it's the truth. I try to be as friendly and respectful as possible and try to get other players to be so also. Also, I always try to explain the game to "newbie" players, since I know how hard it was for me at first and hey, the more the merrier right?
    As far as handling power goes, I have to admit I have quite some experience. I founded a clan a good 4 years ago with some friends, and we used to have our own server back then (for those who are interested, it was a 24/7 HC Search & Destroy server). I know how to handle that responsibility.

Something about me: my name's Daan, I'm 20 years old and I currently reside in the Netherlands. I speak Dutch, English and French fluently, and am moderate at German.
    My hobbies include playing the guitar, netflix 'nd chill ;) , and ofcourse the best game of all time; Call of Duty 4.
    My stats in the KtK server can be found here: 3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

Because I've been playing for quite some time (a little over a year), I know quite some Trusted Players. Some example are Shae, Reznov, Rhoyder, Toxic Potato, |HD|,
    dertom, rockky, $ i w y .exe, Ervilha, ExcesusNL & ogz.. I apologize if I forgot anyone.

The reason I want to be a Trusted Player is because I would like to keep the KtK server clean and the rules respected. Also, I think my added value would be that I often play at times none of the other Trusted Players are around.