Sasuke's Application for 3xP' CodJumper Team [Vote ends 8.12.2016]

• Should we accept Sasuke in the 3xP' CJ Team? 14

1. No (8) 57%
    2. Yes (6) 43%

Sup peeps I'm Sasuke and this is my Application for the 3xP' CodJumper Team, Enjoy. ;)

- My in-game name: Sasuke

- Date of Birth: 23/11/1999 I'm 16 years old :)

- Hardest map completed: The hardest map I've completed was mp_descent_v2 (HARD) my personal best time on that map is currently 10:54

Here is a link were you can view my PB time: 20161023164508_1.jpg - Google Drive

- My gaprecord with and without RPG:
    No RPG = 310 (125 only) With RPG = 369 (125 only)

- Country & Language: I live in England, London and I speak English

- 3xP' Statistics: 3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

- About me: My real name is Andrew Kyriakides I'm Cypriot, Jamaican and English. I currently live in London and I am a college student. I'm doing a ICT, ART and Business course as those are the subjects which I enjoy and i'm passionate about. I have quite a big gaming history. At first my dad bought me the PS1 and I was playing that since I was 4-5 years old. I used to play spyro and crash bandicoot. On from there my dad then got me the PS2 and I loved it!! . I had over 60+ games for the PS2 nearly purchased all the games out there :D . some of the games I had on the PS2 were like Simpsons hit&run, Red faction, Medal of Honor and many more games. I was around 7-8 at this time. Then in 2008 my dad bought me COD4 for my PC and I became addicted to it. sometimes i'd skip school for that game (no lie ^^ ). I fell in love with that game so much that I decided that I wanted to become the best. so I practised and practised and eventually 100+ kills or so was easy for me every domination game. I was still 8 years old at this time. This is were MW2 came into my life and I bought a xbox360 to became a quicksoper I wasn't very good. From this point I have purchased every Call of Duty since CoD4 Including Black ops 3 for my XB1. in 2015 I was