Panda Eyes CJ Application

• Greetings 3xp community.I will take an app to join 3xp clan.

Reasons to join: Well I have a lot of free time plus.I like 3xp community/server and people.(especially hawky and noname but I think I annoy them both) and since i joined 3xp servers a lot of people helped me to imporve both movement and technique

Ingame Name: Panda Eyes AKA Pandalien

About me: My Name is alexander. Im 18 Years old and im from greece.I know a little bit of english but i forgot how to write or speak because i was hospitalized for 8 months by "mental illness or should I said physical illness"(im fine right now) so lets say now im "recovering".I live in Greece and i mastered 2 languages and im learning 2(mastered Greek/Albanian) (learning english/japanesse) I especially like codjumping because i suck at killing.Ive been playing since 2010 and im still a huge noob but I try my best.(first map ever and still favorite crazy_jump and Peds_propel which a had a project for peds propel (remake) but i gave up and my hard drive was at terrible health.it had bad sector).I love watching anime.few people said to me "anime is for kids" yeah right

. if you want anime suggestion feel free to PM me.

Statics:

3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

Firstseen: 19.Aug.2013 00:08:51

Lastseen: 21 Hours ago

Connections: 96

Online Time: 80.31 hours (I will fill the 100 hours dont worry)

(if someone says something for the names is just CFG tests which i made recently for 3xp movie team which i didnt apply.)

Codjumper Skills: Im not advanced enough and I have only completed mp_chance Inter and mp_morningstar(almost hard keep trying)

Other Skills: Mostly im making CFGS and recently I started making MCFGS and a little bit Photoshop and Afters Effects(FX)

I think thats all.And dont tease me about my english. || thanks.

• Im gonna wait to see what the others say before i post my oppinion :D

• Hello,