CLAN ADMIN xShot

• hello my real life name is Alex I live in UK, London I am 16 (3.12.1997) my interest are mostly gaming and I like editing I make yt videos and i am getting better at editing

I started playing 2008 my first game that i was actualy addicted was alien shooter but the game was very short so after finishing it my friend told me about counter strike 1.6 i played it for 4 years but after i got steam after playing 3 years of counter strike my first game was cod bo1 then i got different games you can see them my steam name is xXOneShotXx i played alot of black ops 1 and got over 400 hours of gameplay then i decided that i am going to buy garrys mod with counter strike source and i played css over 400 hours too after playing css i got kinda bored so i was buying new games now i got 24 of them got arma 2 and others too long to talk about them i got interested into cj,deathrun in counter strike 1.6 there was a mode called hns and basicly u had to run away form the cts but to run away u had to jump on bigger platforms doing some tricks so they cant hit u so there was a jump called lj (longjump) what u had to do is to trafe wd or wa and then after u jump u had to shake ur mouse left and right and if you moved it left u had to press a and if right u had to press so yea and played it for like a year so i am veteran xD i played bo1 knife only mode i am sick at knifing but i started playing cod4 not so long time ago i played on ur server for about 2 days now i really like it if you want to know more about my gaming expirience just ask me and i also played alot of bhop and surf i ma beats at them.

ADMIN EXPIRIENCE: I was admin on BO1, CSS, CS1.6, MINECRAFT, garrys mod ye and i donated for alot of servers