Beiträge von xShot

Leave my post alone ok. you are being such a fake peasant. First time i met you you were talking some false shit cuz u wanted to be nice, and now i comeback after a break and you talk behind my back just leave my post alone ok you aint important thinking you are the owner or something.

I started playing on this server in 2014, you can see in my profile when my account was made, its not like i am new to 3xp or cod4. I said that providing demos in future not now. Inaddition i am not applying for a CJ member but full member. Alterego i can see you made the account in 2016 so i joined 2 years before you have made an account.

I can say that i play alot of CJ and i learn that gamemode fast, which means I can provide demos for sure in the future. Also i do have experience in sony vegas and i do know the basis of editing, I am not saying that i am very good at editing, but i do know how to use the green screen. Color Correction, Use alot of sound effects, and visuals. However i would still need some experience to be on the editing level that 3xP uses.

Hello, I live in london (UK) my real name is Bart Golinski, I am 17 years old as i was born in 1999 3rd of December. For this year i have quit year 12 because i had problem in school and now i have a whole year to mess with, i am free and play everyday. I Want to join your clan and become a member because mostly i like your CJ server and will play there everyday as i dont go to school anymore. My in-game name is Sh0tz, originally was xOneShotz however i decided to make it shorted and more snappy.

This was my personal information now i will talk about my gaming life and achievements: