Banned from CodJumper

• Hello,

I've recently been banned on the 3xP CodJumper Server by one of your members named 3xP' Moug. He has temp-banned me for 45 Years. I was telling him all the lies he told his and friends this community and Me. One of my claims was that he has never finished Dark V3. He claimed that he finshed it but he never did because i was watching him skip most of the map. ( I don't think this kid knows what freeroam is :) ) He warns me for that. Isn't that odd? I told him what did i do I just pointed out shit he has lied about. Later i told him that he was doing a Teach wrong ( 3232 ) He warned me again. Here comes the fun part, His fuckbuddys aka the kids he lies to tried to protect him. One of these kids named myst. insulted me by saying "Im not a pro & im shit and i should go play and stop talking" because I was telling everyone the truth. I later told that kid, he should shut the fuck up and stick to easy. And then Noob came in ( Not NoobAim ) saying that i talk shit and calling me a asshole but all i said is the things moug lied about. Which is really odd.

I enjoy playing on this server at times. I like members like Drizzjeh or Noobaim. It's you guys are going to start loosing population if your admins continue to do this type of shit.

Thanks again, Im just saying. I dont hate 3xP i just hate some or most memebers of the CJ community. The rest are cool because i dont know you guys :)

Enjoy! and Thanks!

• To begin with, you've been tempbanned for 1337 minutes and not 45 years.

Looks like "conversation" starts here:
    3xP' Statistics ~ « Chatlogs
    16.04.2015 22:20:42 - duze pilki - did you believe moug finshed dv3?

And then the rest of it:

From what I read:
    1) You insult people way too much