Trusted player app (le puta)

• Hello,

I am Radek, (nicks in game: Lewi, FeZe le Puta)
    I started playing at your servers (most time Deathrun) before a year, now I am playing very often and I have noticed, some people are spawncamping, flaming, sometimes hacking aswell and they are spoiling the enjoyment of the game. Many players on deathrun know and i hope I'm not doing a bad impression to them. When someone asks politely I try to help.
    I think I have never broke the rules.
    My stats after reinstalled system: http://stats.3xp-clan.com/?page=player&id=98102
    Thanks for Your answers :D

Ur puta

• Well, i remember Lewi from old old times, then he was skilled, now i did not saw him in action but it seems like he is pro now.
    I remember few situations when he was nice etc but when someone said something bad about his playing he started to swearing, but what was that equaling to me? Nothing :D So i am on yes right now, but it would be nice to read longer application.

• He's very activ on our DR, he is skilled and seems pretty calm. Never had any bad experiences with him. Never had any experiences with him at all, since hes not talking too much.
    "I think I have never broke the rules." Actually i think so aswell! Atleast none that i know of. Pretty impressiv for someone whos called puta. :p
    good luck

• i agree with you on the temper, whenever some insults him he will turn full rage mode on.

Well, yeah you are right I hate when somebody tell me something bad and I want to get better in this.

and italian i think ( song of: puta madre ) ( its a songname, feel free to remove if it may be considered as an insult towards any -_- )

How I know, puta is whore in portugese but if you want call me bitch in my languge, better use word kurva, it's almost same like polish kurwa :D

• Yes for trusted!

• Hey le Puta, thanks for your application.

First, you don't reach the playtime requirement of 70 hours, did you play with another key before?