Beiträge von Skorp

-Your Ingame Name: Skorpiik

-Your Birthdate: March 1999

-Your hardest Map you finished out of this list: mp_dark_v3

-Your gaprecord with and without rpg: with rpg 381, without 319

-The Languages u are able to talk & The country in which you live: I live in Czech Repuiblic and I can speak Czech, English, and some German

-Why you want to join 3xP' Codjumper-Team: Members seem like nice people

-Your 3xP' Statistics page profile link (3xP' Statistics ~ Home Search your name; click on your name): https://stats.3xp-clan.com/client/f5aad48e

-Your Steam Profile link (if u use steam) so admins can stay in close contact with you: Skorpiik

-And some more text where u introduce yourself a bit: Hey, I'm new to this game and I wanna get good enough to finish mp_bounce_builder... .

Not really, most of you probably know me. I was in the clan twice and both times I got kicked for inactivity. After coming back to cj around the start of 2020, I didn't want to join any clans because I thought I would go inactive eventually, but I've been active pretty much the whole year and belive that I will be active for a lot longer.

-Write something about your gaming past (Other Clans u were in, games u played etc.): Started playing cod4 in 2011 and codjumper in 2013. Was in multiple cj clans over the years: Styx, 110 and 3xP'. As for other games, I've played osu!, Minecraft, Geometry Dash, metin2, etc.. Pretty much any type of game really.

-Write an Agreement that you will follow this rules and agree with them and that u read them: I have read them and i will follow them

SPONSORED BY GEFORCE, ASUS AND SHIT

-Your Ingame Name: Skorpiik
    -Your Birthdate: 22nd March 1999
    -Your hardest Map you finished out of this list: mp_dark_v3
    -Your gaprecord with and without rpg: with rpg 381, without 319
    -The Languages u are able to talk & The country in which you live: I live in Czech Repuiblic and I can speak Czech, English, and some basic German