Trusted player application - YasH

• INFO:

Hey,

My name is Jacob im 22 years old from Israel, And I would like to apply for a trusted member :).

Currently I'm working as a programmer in ABAP and soon will attend Ben-Gurion university for a computer science degree.

Been playing on the PC since I can remember myself, mostly shooters and some MMORPGs when I was younger.

I started playing CJ about 5 years ago more or less and have been playing since, Even though I took some long breaks from the game couple of times.

I've been pretty active since June and hope to keep it that way.

PLAYTIME:

Here is my current playtime for this Key - https://stats.3xp-clan.com/client/48aabe9a

Overall though I have roughly 700 hours of playtime on 3xp CJ server, My current Key is hopefully the last I play with ( After 13 years of existence I finally bought the game so no more shitty keys :P ).

Can provide the other Playtime stats if necessary.

REASON FOR APPLICATION:

I think I can help some players struggling on easier levels of the game as well as on the administrative side.

Can do all INT ways and some HARDs if given enough time :).

Can join Discord server if needed, Will try to stay active on the site as well.

I have read and agreed to the following topics:

Thanks, Jacob.

• Okay I'll start you shy basterds xd

I've seen Yash playing on the server for years.

From what I've seen, he always had a good behaviour and being nice to the other people on the server.

I haven't personally spoken to him alot but he seem to be a good guy!

I don't see why not, I have nothing to remark on and he is well known in our community.

But one thing I wonder.. Why don't you apply for CJ-Team instead?

Good luck Jacob!