Trusted Application - RodneX

• Hello 3xP

My name is Jirka, I'm 16 years old and from the Czech Republic.
    I started playing on the 3xP servers 3 years ago.
    I tried a lot of different mods but the ones I enjoy the most are promod and deathrun, but also ktk and codjumper.
    I know I had a problem 5 months ago with Skalli, but when you look at my personality now, you can see that I've changed.
    Ufaced said: Or maybe in a few years, and with an awesome application, who knows...
    I know it's not a few years, but you can still tell that I've learned from my mistakes and I've tried to become better.
    Here are my stats:
    stats.3xp-clan.com/?page=player&id=152325

stats.3xp-clan.com/?page=player&id=152327

stats.3xp-clan.com/?page=player&id=162284

Why do I want to become trusted?
    I would like to apply for the rank trusted as I feel that on the occasion a player abuses a bug and there is no one to take the action necessary.

I want to support your server, when someone asks politely I try to help.

Some people are spawncamping, flaming, or even hacking, and I'd want to stop that.

You can contact me via xfire, skype or teamspeak.

I have read all the rules and I agree with them.

Thanks for your answers :)

• Tbh I don't know what happened in the past, but I've never had a problem with him.
    So yea, maybe he has an ass licking behaviour, but I have nothing against my ass being licked, haha.

Anyways, good player, and I haven't seen anything negative about him in the last few weeks (probably because it was the time before I was in 3xP, but I'm just sharing my personal experience).

• well in adition, rodnex seemed nice before all with genz being banned/unbanned thing happened. he acted a bit arrogant right there,almost like he got banned and not his clanmate who , honestly , hacked.
    he improved that a bit but , still , not quite sure. but it's on 3xP' not like my comment means anything. I'd say he might be trusted, but oftenly checked.