Siema! (Zojan's application ;))

• Hey guys! :D
    I know that you had to wait a bit to see my application here... sorry for that, I had technic problems. (god damn my computer! it's broken, idk what happend ._.) So let's get started!
    -Your Ingame Name:
    Zojan
    -Your hardest Map you finished:
    Mystic_v3 (need 2 bounces to finish dark_v3 -_-)
    -Your gaprecord with and without rpg
    With RPG is 377 (32 fps) and without 319 (also 32 fps)
    -Why you want to join 3xP' Codjumper-Team
    I really enjoy playing on your server and I like helping other players which would be easier if I had admin. :) ekhem...in fact...I am secretly in love with deleted User and Drizz... I just can't live without them!
    About me:
    Well I am 16 years old, I started playing cj 2 years ago and I am a bit addicted to it xD I am veery lazy and that's my biggest problem, couse I got to a pretty good school this year, but I keep getting bad marks due to not doing homework, forgeting about exams etc. I have younger brother ( I hate him) and younger sister ( she is younger than my brother but seems like she is more clever that he is :D) What else? Oh... I am from Poland kurwa! ;) If you have any questions just ask!
    I am afraid I can't do the trial now... (stupid computer -_-) but if you want me to prove my skills, I will do the trial l8r :)
    I edited the post and half of it got deleted... :c I dont remember what did else did I write before...
    Thanks for reading, answering and generally for everything :)
    ~Zojan
    (sorry for my english, I know it's not perfect :/)
    (emoticons on your website sucks wow... xD)
    Peace!

• Hi Zojan,

Thanks for your application. :)
    Its no problem that it took a bit longer, is your PC still broken or did you fix it yet?
    About the trial, we all know that you would easily pass it since you did 7 Minutes Moon inter before.
    Our Test changed now, it will be on my map and its much shorter than Moon Inter.