App for trusted player !

• Hello everyone , my name is RelatiivZ as someone know , my name in real life is Samuel ,i live in Portugal , in Lisbon the most known city of Portugal i think :p.
    I am 14 years old ( date of birth 2/4/2000 ) and i failed school this year , but at the moment im working with my dad so i can get my own money =) , but next year i will be back at school to complete it to 12th grade , so i can have a better future , who knows right :p.
    I really like learning stuff about computers and how to build programs and suff .
    That all about me i think =)

Now my gaming info.

The first time i played an first person shooter game (that i remember xD) , it was with some mates that live near me , and i started playing a game named War Rock , i don't know if you guys know that game but it is pretty cool , i started playing that when i was 10 years old . Then on christmas of 2012 i received cod 4 mw as a gift of my brother in law , i started completing the campaign .
    Once completed , i started searching for gun game servers , but i didnt find one , so i started to search for another game mods for cod4 because i was very addicted to it .
    That's when i found deathrun , and guess what ! The very first server of Deathrun i played on , was 3xP'
    So i started to make friends and days , weeks and months started pass and now i play on 3xP Servers for 2 years !
    I like other games like minecraft , and im an portuguese youtuber aswell !
    The only proof i have that i play on 3xP deathrun for 2 years is that i remember of 3xP' Bass, he was an great admin by the way ! =)
    The first map i played was on 3xP , first map completed was on 3xP ! Its Really incredible to me xD
    And when i have some problem on my profiles or computer i always give proofs , as some admins know ! And i know that you see this everyday but i really like 3xP and i want to help the server to grow as more as possible .