[COD4:DR/CJ] Activator (TS3: thomasglr)

• English:

Hello community!

My name is Thomas, i'm 18 years old (13/2/1996) and from Austria (I can speak german, english and a bit french). At the moment I'm still going to school, but finals are soon, I should be finished in about 2 months.
    I started playing videogames at the age of 10 (PS2), later I played on PS3/Xbox360 and today mostly on PC. I'm playing CoD4 almost 6 years now, I also have a PS4 but I still prefer the good old MW most of the time. :D I have experience with all Call of Dutys, except CoD 3.
    The servers I like the best are definitely Deathrun (started 2 years ago, with breaks) and Codjumper (about 4 months now).

I'm thinking about getting a 3xP' member because the 3xP' servers are overall the best CoD4 servers I could find, and I played on many. So that's why I want to help that the servers stay as good as they are, or even improve them. Unfortunately I had some encounters with some hackers lately, disturbing the game for everyone, but no admins where online, I think I could be a helpassistance for the community.

That was my intention, if you now want to get in contact with me, this are the best ways:

Steam: warherohd
    Origin: methoxetamine
    TS: thomasglr

My 3xP' Statistics
    (I want to mention that the kick for lagjump was because the ingame activator was lagjumping, and the other players were saying that the acti was lagjumping, so the admin mistook me.)

Thank you for reading my application, I'm looking forward to hear your decision.
    Kind regards,
    Thomas :thumbup_1:

German:

Hallo Community!