[CoD4] My Application.

• So.. This is going to be my apply. It's a little long.

-- Me.
    I am Thimo. My ingame name is Headdy. I love playing games, I play games around 2-3 hours a day. I am 14 years old. I know, I am too young. I still want to give it a shot, due to I am pretty mature for my age. Most people say I am sometimes more mature then older gamers. I love talking while gaming (ts3, chat, xfire). I am born on: 15-01-1999. As my sport, I play (field) Hockey. I really like the sport & how it is to play w/ a team.

So, Yes. I am too young. I would love to talk about this if you want to know if I am mature enough. I won't be very surprised when this apply is denied. I just want to try because I know 3xP' for a pretty long time, but I started playing yesterday. (Addicted already.. :wink_1: ). I've spoken to #removed about this, he said it would be better to wait. I am turning 15 on 15-01-2014. That's almost (!!)

-- Why?
    Well, I love playing Deathrun, Kill the King, Hardcore. Games I play: Minecraft, BF3.

Why do I want to join? I love 3xp, it's different to all other clans I've seen in my lifetime. I love how the servers are, the population, the admins, the people in the clan. I want to contribute in the clan as a nice, funny, well-known guy. I want to participate in things that clans do. I would love to help out 3xp. I want to get better at certain things, such as Scripting & Mapping. I can script & map on regular-beginner level. I will contribute in the clan as a guy that helps with the servers, admins, website & such things. I want to learn more here about scripting & mapping, coding etc etc etc. I hope this is enough about; Why do I want to join.

-- Aim