3xP "Member App"

• Hey my name is josh i am the founder and leader of GcG i have a deathrun server and a Youtube channel please contact me if you would like to see them anyway Im 17 years old and love gaming and life i live with my nan and i'm currently trying to loose weight because i am overweight ): i come from the united kingdom and love it here it may not be very hot but its a nice country (: id like to be a part of 3xp' because i love deathrun and i've been playing it for about 2 and a half years now I started playing when nova Dr 1.1 was released I loved that server alot but then sadly it was shutdown so I moved on to 7''sR I tried applying for for 7'sR but had no luck if anyone knows me from 7'sR i'm very intelligent now and much more mature than I used to be (: I am a nice guy just Dont piss me off because i have very bad Anger issues and dont like RAGING.
    Then after 7'sR was shutdown I moved onto 3xp' and fell in love with the server it may not be as good as nova was sure it has more plugins but nova had a heart and us deathrun fans will never get it back unless a mirical will happen but I like 3xp' because its Very Uniqiue and Amazing although I think the jump height should be imprved a little bit but its a good server anyway Probably My fravourite server Ever well for deathrun anyway lol some people say im a Dr Pro but i don't think so because i'm not the best but i'm good at the game.

All my previous names ze ze strafe,pro at strafes,+pixi-str4f3+, syndiyit, gcg josh,sinnbad77'sinnbad76,sinnbad76hacked.

Btw my in game name is GcG JosH
    (: :tongue_1:

• Tell us more about urself, who informed you of the server, why u like it, why u want to join our community, etc.

[font='Times New Roman, Times, Georgia, serif'][size=18][b]Under the light of a new world, Death shall consume all.

• PLEASE use punctuation. Your app is just a huge block of text with lile, what, 3 points, and I don't think I've seen a coma.