Beiträge von #omi#visible

application
    What do you think about this application

hi, my name is Khalid Ehab Jalal,i am 14 years old, and i am from Egypt but i live in Qatar, i study in Qatar Academy senior school, and i am in grade 9, which means grade 10 in other schools, because in our school we have an additional year, i have been in Qatar academy sense i was a child, and i am willing to graduate from it and get IB diploma , i like to play football and basketball for fun, sometimes in summer holiday i travel to Egypt for 1 month and when i travel i don't use my technology a lot, i don't really like to travel mainly because of the internet. i am active about 7-9 hours in holidays, 10-13 hours in long vacations (if i didn't travel), and 3-5 hours on study days.

I have been playing cod4 for 3 years and a half now, i knew about and have been playing on 3xp servers 8 month ago, my favorite servers are, Deathrun, Nuketown, and KTK, and my favorite mod is is hardcore gametype ffa (if there is few ppl) and team deathmatch (if there is alot of ppl) , i like to play with snipers alot, but my favorite weapon is AK-47, my favorite maps, Killhouse(HC) Die hard(DR.) Strike(ktk) and nuketown, i have been in D$ clan before (deadly scorpion) and i was admin on server, i would like to join 3xP to be part of your community, and also i would like to support you and keep the server clean, by warning and kicking rule breakers, and by banning hackers who don't learn from there mistake

xfire: darkvisible3023

Hope to get accepted :thumbsup::D:thumbsup:

1-What is your name ? Khalid
    2-How old are you? 14
    3-What is your fav mod or core? deathrun
    4-What is your fav gun and pistol? AK-47
    5-**What is ur xfire & skype? ( so the other can add you..... you dont have to answer it...) xfire: darkvisible3023 (skype: visible1998
    7-How many hours are you active on xfire? alot
    8-Do you like 3xP and its servers? ya i like them alot they are best servers ever :thumbsup: