Beiträge von Expert

Lol I'm not kidding. Look up "East Asian age reckoning". I guess they don't practice the "real" way of east Asian age reckoning though, because usually they add 1 year when the new year comes not on the birthday. So since he was born on December, 1 month after he was born he would actually be 2 making him 19 today.

@Visible My in-game name is the same as my name here in the forum. It is Le Expert. :tongue_1:

Hey Guys.

To start things off I do not speak any German, but am very fluent in English, Chinese, and Korean.

My name is Edward and I'm Half Korean and Caucasian with 25 percent German background :D I am 18 born on 12/14/1995

I am graduating 12th grade from Seoul American High School in Yongsan, South Korea. I have a talent for golf and soccer and i receive very decent grades. I graduated my Junior year with an average of 3.9 GPA. I take four college AP classes, which is a pain in the butt :D I am involved it JROTC which helped me during my high school life. My dad is in the military he is a SFC and he has disciplined me very well.

I play varsity golf during the fall and soccer aka (football) during the spring. I am thinking to apply to get into Westpoint Academy in New York. I have a dog named Coco and shes a golden retriever.

I've been playing COD since I was about 12 which was 6 years ago. However, I mostly played on console such as PS3 and XBOX. I am getting more into PC due to the fact that BO2 is boring for me.