Beiträge von Gary

Hi everyone decided to change my trusted application to a codjumper team application c:.

InGame name:
    My tags are either Gary or Foxy.

Birthdate: September 1995 - 21 Years old.

About me: My names is Gary I'm currently studying an Economics Degree at University, I was born In Scotland but now live in England. Just Got a New PC around about the 17th September and the 1st thing I did was download and install Cod4 so I could start jumping again. I played other games like BF1 and BF4, with some RPG games like The Witcher 3 and The Elder Scrolls. When I'm not gaming I enjoy going to the Gym, Climbing and swimming.

3xP' Stats Page: 3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198050433805/