Beiträge von Robin

Ingame name: Robin
    Birthdate:22/10/1994 (22 years old)
    Hardest map finished: mp_palm_v2 *EDIT*
    Gaprecord: I honestly don't know. I hate gaps.
    Language: Dutch, English
    Statistics page profile: 3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

About myself:
    Hello, I am Richard from the Netherlands. Yes my in-game name is not my real name, but it's derrived from Batman :P . I am currently in my 3rd year of computer science and I love it.
    In February I start with an internship for 5 months as a Java programmer for the server side programming, and I'm really excited about that. It will mean that I have less time for cod4, but I am certain that I'll still be active!!.
    Furthermore, I am learning electric guitar. I am still really bad at it, and I don't want to be good at it. I just like it as a fun side hobby.
    I also watch alot of series like Naruto, Westworld, Breaking bad etc, and like to play cod4.
    I am also trying to run more caus I'm lazy as shit :(.

Gaming past:
    I am a person who picks one game and play them for years. I only play games I am realllly into and more than just like.

The first game I played was Runescape. I was reaallly addicted to it and was like combat level 120. But after years of playing they made some terrible updates and I quit.
    My second game I played for years was Warrock. It's a shooter that was really fun and I was pretty good after some time. Unfortunately everyone stopped playing the game, and the game was full of bugs and lag.

My next big game is Call of Duty 4. I never gotten into the actual game, but started to play mods almost right away. My first mod was Deathrun which I played alot and was really in love with it. I also played a bit on 3xp deathrun when it was really popular. I made two (shit) maps for it called mp_dr_imaginary and mp_dr_mineshaft.