Beiträge von CROPatriot_MAD

Hi my name is Stipe and i come from Croatia, im 16 years old i have played lots of games over the years but my favourite ones are call of duty series and battlefield series . first shooting game i have played was call of duty 2 which i still play from time to time but my favourite shooting game is cod 4 which i have been playing for 4.5 years. i started playing on 3xp servers 2.5-3 years ago when my cousin showed me ktk server since then i have been playing it a lot ,with 2 minor brakes and one big that lasted 0.5 years. i have also been playing deathrun half year less than ktk and i think of my self as an very good player on both servers im also playing HARDCORE server a lot.im aplying for trusted player because i want some order in game between players AND ALSO MY MAIN REASON IS THAT THERE ARE NO ADMINS AT HARDCORE SERVER SO THERE ARE A LOT HACKERS IM FRUSTRATED WITH THAT I NEED TO CALL ADMINS ON CLANPAGE AND IT TAKES A WHILE FOR THEM TO COME AND DEAL WITH IT . some of them are insulting and they are puting bad impression on other players about server . im playing ktk at the times but i switch from ktk to deathrun from while to while.i playing HARDCORE at the moment .i have an xf its: MadDragon(CROPatriot_MAD)i have read terms and rules and agree completly to them!
    my in game name is eFe CroMad
    3xP' Statistics ~ « Player Details

thanks for reading and please like :D