Beiträge von #WalkingOrange

I do my best to be a very good player so to become trial member :smile_1: . I dont whine or crying or arguing anymore. Check me :squint_1: :thumbup_1:

I think I understand now. You think of me like someone very angry?

I noticed you arguing with Buster, quite alot on the DR server recently. Would you be able to handle him fairly even though, you may not like him too much?

I am pretty sure, I will even though he kicked me some times unfairly... :thumbup_1:

I was arguing a bit with buster because he kicked me when I didn't respect him, and he kicked not some other guys who didn't respect me. That was our only argument. And yes, i was kicked 3 times in one day when i was a total newbie :). I didn't even knew that you must respect admins :).
    Thanks for answers guys :thumbsup_1:

Hallo 3xp-members,