Sticky [CS:GO] Borrow (xF: davetheborrow) //EXAMPLE APPLICATION

    [CS:GO] Borrow (xF: davetheborrow) //EXAMPLE APPLICATION

    This is an example of an application we would like to read. If you follow this it will give us a good first impression of you and that can increase your chances of getting accepted.


    English:

    Hello community!

    I am Borrow, in real life my name is David. I live in Germany, to be more exact in Rhineland-Palatinate in the German south-west-west.
    At the moment I am 18 years old (almost 19! - date of birth: 15.03.1995) and I am still in school (13th grade) because I want to do my "general qualification for university entrance" this summer. After this I will start an apprenticeship as IT specialist: system integration.

    That was my personal information, now my gaming career:
    I started playing ego shooters in 2009 with some mates out of my class. My first shooter was Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare which went along with me until 2011. Then Battlefield 3 had been released and I reduced playing CoD4 so that I do not really play it anymore today. I played (and still play) games just for fun like CoD: Black Ops 1 + 2, Battlefield 4, Team Fortress 2, ... (if you are more interested, check my xFire account) until I started playing Counter Strike: Global Offensive in competitive matchmaking. This is what I want to do in 3xP': play CS:GO and build up a 3xP' part for this game because there are so many nice people in this clan who want to play CS:GO and my intention to join is to support them as good as I can.

    That was my intention, if you now want to get in contact with me, this are the best ways:
    • xFire: davetheborrow
    • Steam: davetheborrow
    • Origin: TheBorrow


    To come to an end, I will give you now the last terms wanted in 3xP' Apllication System:
    • 3xP' stats profile link: here you go
    • electronic sports experience: CS:GO competitive matchmaking


    Thank you very much for reading this, feel free to ask questions!

    Kind regards,

    Borrow


    German:

    Hallo Community!

    Ich bin Borrow, im echten Leben heiße ich David. Ich wohne in Deutschland, genauer gesagt in Rheinland-Pfalz im Süd-Westen.
    Zur Zeit bin ich 18 Jahre alt (fast 19! - Geburtstag: 15.03.1995) und ich gehe noch zur Schule (13. Klasse) weil ich diesen Sommer mein Abitur machen will.
    Danach werde ich eine Ausbildung als Fachinformatiker: Systemintegration beginnen.

    Das war das Persönliche, jetzt zu meiner Gaming-Karriere:
    Ich habe 2009 angefangen mit ein paar Kumpeln aus meiner Klasse Egoshooter zu spielen. Mein erster war Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare welcher mich bis 2011 begleitete. Dann kam Battlefield 3 raus und ich spielte immer weniger CoD4. Ich spielte (und spiele immer noch) Spiele wie CoD: Black Ops 1 + 2, Battlefield 4, Team Fortress 2, ... einfach nur zum Spaß (wenn ihr interessiert seid, schaut auf meinem xFire Profil nach) bis I anfing Counter Strike: Global Offensive im Wettkampf-Matchmaking zu spielen. Das ist was ich in 3xP' tun will: CS:GO spielen und einen 3xP' Bereich für CS:GO aufbauen weil hier so viele nette Leute sind, die diese Spiel spielen, weswegen meine Intention, diesem Clan beizutreten, ist, sie dabei zu unterstützen.

    Das war nun meine Intention, wenn ihr mich kontaktieren wollt, sind das hier die besten Wege:
    • xFire: davetheborrow
    • Steam: davetheborrow
    • Origin: TheBorrow


    Zum Schluss werde ich noch die letzten Punkte aus dem 3xP' Application System angeben:
    • 3xP' stats Profillink: bitteschön
    • E-Sport Erfahrung: CS:GO Wettkampf-Matchmaking


    Danke, dass ihr das hier gelesen habt, ihr dürft gerne Fragen stellen!

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

    Borrow


    Disclaimer
    Some statements in this application may be changed for giving a better example!
    My contact credentials:
    STEAM-Games - BATTLELOG-Games
    My PC Specs: